



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Computers in 2015

Computers Editorial Office

Published: 21 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; computers@mdpi.com

The editors of *Computers* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Akkari, Nadine Alexander, Bradley Anggoro, Radityo Ayday, Erman Babić, Zdenka Bae, Juseok Barceló, Marc Benatti, Simone Berretti, Stefano Bestak, Robert Bhatia, Amit

Boccardo, Davidson R. Burtini, Giuseppe Butun, Ismail Can, Ahmet Burak

Cao, Jinde

Cavenaghi, Marcos Chen, Chao-Lieh

Cheng, Qingsha (Shasha)

Chiejina, Eric Cocco, Giuseppe Courdier, Rémy El Miligi, Haytham El-Kharashi, Mohamed El-Nabarawy, Islam

El-Razouk, Hayssam Fiandrotti, Attilio

Gomez Soto, Jose Manuel Gruppioni, Emanuele

Guarino, S.

Gulati, Nikhil Gupta, Yogesh Hagen, Hans Healy, Graham Hou, Yunfei Hutter, Marcus Jin, Zhong

Jonsson, Kristjan V. Jung, Changyong Kinouchi, Osame Kiseleva, Julia

Koutrouli, Eleni Kwong, Chiew-Foong

Lee, Jae-Joon Liu, Yanwei Liu, Li

Lughofer, Edwin Maarouf, M. Machaj, Juraj

Maleki-Dizaji, Saeedeh Mayrhofer, René

Mei, Yi

Mishra, Bimal Kumar

Moghadamfalahi, Mohammad

Omicini, Andrea

Oskoei, Mohammadreza A.

Ramisa, Arnau Rashidi, Bahram Rhodes, Philip Rong, G. Rossi, Giovanni Battista

Samani, Afshin Sanderson, Norun C. Schladitz, Katja Scioscia, Floriano Shen, Yelong Simo, Edgar Sklar, Max Soua, Ridha

Stankovíc, Vladimir

Strle, Drago

Swaminathan, Adith Tagliabue, Jacopo Tokmak, Hatice Sancar Tseng, Chin-Yang Henry

Tumova, Jana

Turkanovic, Muhamed

Urvoy, Tanguy Väisänen, Pertti Veloso, Marco A. M. Venugopal, G. Vigo, Markel

Vukobratovic, Dejan

Wang, Sen

Wanhammar, Lars Yang, Hyung-Jeong Yoon, Sang-Woong

Yu, Peng

Computers **2016**, 5, 2

© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).