



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Machines in 2017

Machines Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Published: 16 January 2018

The editors of *Machines* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2017.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. In 2017, a total of 32 papers were published in the journal. Thanks to the cooperation of our reviewers, the median time to first decision was 22 days and the median time to publication was 58.5 days. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journal and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Machines*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewers for *Machines* in 2017:

Adami, Andrea López De Lacalle, L.Norberto

Ainla, Alar Lumentut, Mikail

Alcarria, Ramon Ma, Hui

Bandodkar, Amay Jairaj Mäkinen, Jari
Belkhouche, Fethi Mao, Zhaoyong
Biranchi, Panda Mora, Higinio
Brosed, Francisco Javier Mourtzis, Dimitris
Brunete, Alberto Mura, Andrea

Caesarendra, Wahyu

Neuman, B.Clifford

Cao, Jinde

Nobre, Joao Paulo

Casagrande, Daniele Oda, Masahiro

Castellini, L. Oliveira, Sérgio Campello

Chen, M.Z.Q. Orsini, Andrea

Das, Narottam Oterkus, Erkan

Du, Shichang Papalou, Angeliki

Ellery, Alex Pearce, Joshua

Fernandez, Roemi Perez-Ruiz, Manuel

Fortuna, Luigi Pitla, Santosh
Franke, Jörg Reig, Candid
Gan, Chun Ren, Tongwei

Gao, Bin Richardson, Robert
Garg, Akhil Rossomando, Francisco

Gasbarri, Paolo Salmi, Mika

Machines 2018, 6, 3 2 of 2

Giberti, Hermes Serpi, Alessandro Goes, Luiz Carlos Sandoval Sułowicz, Maciej Gonzalo-Martín, Consuelo Szabo, Lorand Gu, Fengshou Szulwic, Jakub Horla, Dariusz Tarabini, Marco Hsieh, Chiu-Fan Taylor, Nathaniel Huang, Xuzhen Valença, Valença Jeong, Useok Vehkaoja, Antti Jin, Xiaoliang Wang, Chunjin Keating, Adrian Wang, Qing Weber, Felix Knowles, Mike Krolczyk, Grzegorz Wu, Xinjun Lattanzi, David Wu, Min Lee, Christopher H.T. Yeong, Wai Lei, Yaguo Youssef, Tarek Lin, Chun-Ling Yu, Xiao-Hua Liu, Jindong Zappatore, Marco Liu, Meng-Kun (Jason) Zhang, Julie



© 2018 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).