



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Journal of Intelligence in 2016

J. Intell. Editorial Office

Published: 17 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; jintelligence@mdpi.com

The editors of *Journal of Intelligence* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Journal of Intelligence*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for Journal of Intelligence in 2016:

Abele, Stephan Funke, Joachim Rast, Philippe Ganzach, Yoav Bayen, Ute J. Redifer, Jenni Ritchie, Stuart Becker, Nicolas Gignac, Gilles Beckmann, Jens F. Goldhammer, Frank Schmidt, Frank Benson, Nicholas F. Greiff, Samuel Schmiedek, Florian Brewer, Gene Grigorenko, Elena Schneider, W. Joel Briley, Daniel A. Hagemann, Dirk Schoppek, Wolfgang Horn, Sebastian Schweizer, Karl Burns, Nick Campbell, Frances A. Kan, Kees-Jan Stadler, Matthias Kaufman, James Stevenson, Claire E. Chicherio, Christian Colom, Roberto Kretzschmar, Andre Te Nijenhuis, Jan Conway, Andrew R. A. Kroehne, Ulf Troche, Stefan J. De Boeck, Paul Lee, James J. Unsworth, Nash Dickens, William T. Luciano, Michelle Verhaeghen, Paul Doebler, Philipp Molenaar, Dylan Voss, Andreas Elliott, Julian G. Nettelbeck, Ted Weiss, Lawrence G. Fernandez, Sébastien Nisbett, Richard Wiernik, Brenton M. Fischer, Andreas Plomin, Robert Woodley, Michael Flynn, James Ranger, Jochen Zu, Jiyun



© 2017 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).