



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications in 2016

Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications Editorial Office

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; jlpea@mdpi.com

The editors of Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for JLPEA, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *JLPEA* in 2016:

Abbas, Zia Akopyan, Filipp A. Anders, Jens Bailey, Donald Banik, Subhadeep Becker, Georg T. Bong, David Boon Liang

Bosio, Alberto Bystrov, Alex Chan, Pak Kwong

Chang, Meng-Fan (Marvin)

Chung, Ching-Che Claesen, Luc Crupi, Felice Czornomaz, Lukas Dabrowski, Jerzy El-Damak, Dina Fallahzadeh, Ramin Flandre, Denis Graham, David W. Heuser, Annelie Horng, Jiun-Wei Huang, Shu-Chuan

Kaminaga, Masahiro Kang, Seung H.

Jurišić, Dražen

Karlin, Ian kavehei, Omid Kim, SangHyeon

Kitsos, Paris Koeune, François

Li, Na Liao, Huailin Liao, Ming Han

Liu, Yongpan Lorenz, Michael G. Lu. Chao

Lu, Yan Lukowiak, Marcin Maruta, Kazuki Michel, Fridolin Mitsugi, Jin Moll, Francesc Mols, Yves

Moradi, Saber Oswald, David Oswald, Elisabeth Paidimarri, Arun Palesi, Maurizio Papaioannou, Thanasis

Park, Jongsun Park, Sangyoung Pehl, Michael Peng, Sheng-Yu Qiao, Ning

Richelli, Anna Roger, Sandra Shafik, Rishad

Shrivastava, Aatmesh

Song, Minkyu Sun, Guangyu Swabey, Matthew Teh, Ying-Khai Tehranipoor, Mark M. Van Breussegem, Tom Van Helleputte, Nick Vătăjelu, Elena Ioana Wang, Peng-Fei Weizman, Yoav Wong, Ming Ming

Yang, Hao-I Yokoyama, Yoshisato Zhan, Chenchang Zhang, Rui Zhang, Wei

Zhao, Weisheng



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).