



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of JSAN in 2016

ISAN Editorial Office

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; jsan@mdpi.com

The editors of JSAN would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for JSAN, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *JSAN* in 2016:

Albano, Michele	Jayaraman, Prem	Scatá, Marialisa
Anthony, Carl	Kim, Keonwook	Sha, Mo
Arefi, Ali	Kokkinos, Panagiotis	Shahnia, Farhad
Arriola, Aitor	Labeodan, Timilehin	Silva, Ivanovitch
Barton, Gabor J.	Le, Duc Van	Singh, Dhananjay
Beongku, An	Lee, Tian-Fu	Soares, Vasco N.G.J.
Boström, Kim	Li, Yingsong	Soares, Vasco N.G.J.
Brandao, Pedro	Lin, Chin-Feng	Szott, Szymon
Calbimonte, Jean-Paul	Lloret-Mauri, Jaime	Teng, Rui
Decotignie, Jean-Dominique	Marin, Andrea	Tervonen, Jouni K.
Delsing, Jerker	Martalo, Marco	Tsang, Kim Fung
Eguiraun, Harkaitz	Meseguer, Roc	Vangelista, Lorenzo
Emokpae, Lloyd	Minet, Pascale	Vepakomma, Praneeth
Farahmand, Farid	Mitton, Natalie	Verticale, Giacomo
Garrido, Piedad	Moreno, Antonio	Villadangos, Jesus
Ge, Mouzhi	Muñoz-Gea, Juan Pedro	Wan, Jiafu
Giani, Annarita	Pham, Congduc	Wang, Kevin IK.
Gonzalez, Luis Sanchez	Piras, Andrea	Wang, Xin
Gotta, Alberto	Puliafito, Antonio	Wu, Yuanming
He, Shibo	Qiao, Yuansong	Yang, Bo
Hernandez, Noelia	Rzońca, Dariusz	Zappatore, Marco
Hsu, Chien-Chang	Savage, Nick	Zhang, XinMing

Zhao, Yanjun



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).