



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Aerospace in 2016

Aerospace Editorial Office

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; aerospace@mdpi.com

The editors of *Aerospace* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journal and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Aerospace*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Aerospace* in 2016:

Fallen, Chris Acedo, Luis Koreanschi, Andreea Anargyros, Karakalas Favaró, Francesca M. Kozulovic, Dragan Bai, Zhaojun Fedosin, Sergey G. Kuo, Yee Dah Belardo, Marika Flaten, James A. Kurdi, Heba Bezrouk, Collin Flores, Gerardo Kwon, Kijung Leccese, Fabio Bil, Cees Gagnon, Louis Bui, Tinh Quoc Galantai, V. P. Leng, Jinsong Campos, Luís Braga Gamboa, Pedro V. Li, Yuwei Candler, Graham V. Giorcelli, Mauro Liang, Chao Cao, Siyang Goodarzi, Farhad A. Lin, Feng Carmicino, C. Goulos, Ioannis Lin, Yucong Carrera, Erasmo Groby, Jean-Philippe Liu, Hao Gudmundsson, Snorri Ceruti, Alessandro Liu, Yimin Chakraborty, Imon Guemes, Jesus Alfredo Lo, Kin Hing Chan, Woei-Leong Holt, Greg N. Lone, Mudassir Hrishikeshavan, Vikram Luo, Kun Cheng, Bo Chiariotti, Paolo Hsiao, Fu-yuen Lv, Peng Chiba, Kazuhisa Hu, Xiaoping Machairas, Theodoros Concilio, Antonio Jenkins, Nicholas Malaver, Alexander Croce, Giulio Johnson, Chris Maughmer, Mark D. Da Ronch, Andrea Kennedy, John Mazzei, Lorenzo De Breuker, Roeland Kiang, Jean-Fu McCulloch, Mike Dominguez, Sergio Kierkegaard, A. Mohamed, Abdulghani Ebna Hai, Bhuiyan Kim, Ji-Hwan Mölder, Sannu Shameem Mahmood Kimura, Shinichi Mulvana, Helen

Kolomenskiy, Dmitry

Engles, Thomas

Myers, Oliver

Aerospace 2016, 4, 1 2 of 2

Nakata, Toshiyuki Ringertz, Ulf Traub, Lance W. Nana, Cyril Rohacs, Jozsef Turkoglu, Kamran Nennig, Benoit Rusak, Zvi Vanelderen, Bart Newmeyer, Luke Scannapieco, Antonio Fulvio Wada, Daichi Niemeyer, Kyle Searle, Stephen J. Wahidi, Rehda Oettershagen, Philipp Sengupta, Arindam Wang, Bo Opromolla, Roberto Wang, Lihui Shaw, Alexander Pappu, Chandra S. Silva, Walter A. Weaver, Andrew Páramos, Jorge Silvestre, Miguel Whitney, John "Peter" Parisse, Jean-Denis Skillen, Alex Wild, Jochen Pastore, Roberto Solomou, Alexandros Xie, Jacky Peternier, Achille Sun, Guanghui Yakinthos, Kyros Pinheiro, Mario Sun, Liang Yu, Huai-Te Ponce, Octavio Sünter, Indrek Zarepoor, Masoud Putzu, Roberto Taubert, Lutz Zhang, Jiazhong Quaranta, Giuseppe Teerikorpi, Pekka Zhao, Qiuying Quarles, Billy Terriault, P. Zhao, Xiaojia Quinn, Dan Terry, Brandon C. Zhu, George Ramasamy, Subramanian Theys, Bart

Tong, Jinwu



Reeder, Mark F.

© 2017 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).