



Editoria

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Technologies* in 2015

## **Technologies Editorial Office**

Published: 22 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; technologies@mdpi.com

The editors of *Technologies* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Aarsvold, John Kim, I.S. Prigiobbe, Valentina Quick, Brian Arsad, Agus Kurosawa, Shunsuke Bax, Jeroen J. Li, Wenjia Ravikumar, Nishant Bleichner, Martin Lin, Yuan-Pin Rybakov, K.I. Bones, Philip Liou, Der-Ming Samarasinghe, Sandhya Cao, Xinyu Łyszkowski, Radosław Santodonato, Lou Celler, Anna Marie, Pierre-Yves Schweda, M. Danto, Sylvain Martínez, Sidonia Sergey, Makarov Darling, Seth Mercer, Calvin Smeets, Julien Debono, Carl James Miljkovic, Nenad Smieja, Marek Delingette, Hervé Mitra, Sunanda Strozzi, Matteo Du, P.Y. Moujaes, Samir Sun, Kangning El-Shall, Samy Narayanan, V.K. Sun, Genban Esposito, Emilio Nawrocki, Waldemar Tabor, Zbislaw Feeley, Thomas Hugh Njintang, Nicolas Yanou Truong-Hong, Linh Garcia-Moreno, Francisco Nunes, D. Uche, Chibueze Harkness-Brennan, Laura Ochoterena, Raul Walczak, Magdalena Hawileh, R.A. Pankanti, Sharath Wu, Hongjing Holmes, Mark J. Parrein, Benoît Wu, Chih-ping Hsiang, Hsing-I Peigney, A. Yamamoto, Go Izadi, Hossein Yeo, Woon-Hong Popescu, Cosmin Jakopic, Jerneja Predojević, Ana Zhu, Shenglong



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).