



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Risks in 2015

Risks Editorial Office,

Published: 21 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; risks@mdpi.com

The editors of *Risks* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Aase, Knut K.Jacquier, AntoineReboredo, Juan C.Ahn, Hee-JoonJanicki, Hubert P.Rickayzen, BenAshton, JohnJia, GaofengRomagnoli, Silvia

Asimit, Vali Jin, Zhuo Rumpfkeil, Markus Peer Bauer, Daniel Salcedo Sanz, Sancho Jin, Yongliang Bellini, Fabio Kang, Boda Scherer, Matthias Bohnert, Alexander Koch, Thomas G. Schiegl, Magda Bolance, Catalina Kristoufek, Ladislav Schiller, Joerg Breuer, Thomas Kwon, Roy H. Seydel, Rüdiger Carlson, Mark A. Lehar, Alfred Shi, Tianxiang

Chang, Shih-Chieh Bill LePage, Raoul Shi, Bo

Charpentier, Arthur Linton, Oliver Silvestrov, Dmitrii Cheung, Eric C. K. Lo, Ambrose Simsek, Koray D. Cohen, Albert Löhne, Andreas Sloan, Frank A. Costola, Michele Lux, Thomas Snow, Arthur Dalton, John T. Ma, Lin Stein, Harvey Melnikov, Alexander Dassios, Angelos Targino, Rodrigo Denuit, Michel Menzietti, Massimiliano Tham, Wing Wah Mitchener, Garrett Tiu, Cristian

DeVaro, Jed Mitchener, Garrett Tiu, Cristian
Dionne, Georges Mizgier, Kamil Tsai, I-Chun
El Mekkaoui De Freitas, Najat Molchanov, Ilya Tse, Yiuman

Embrechts, Paul Nguyen, Moon Vanduffel, Steven

Risks 2016, 4

Erlwein-Sayer, Christina Nielsen, Jens Perch Vazquez, Carlos Escanciano, Juan Carlos Nielsen, Bent Verrall, Richard

Feng, Hao Okhrin, Ostap Wagner, J.

Filson, Darren Otto, Randl Wagner, Friedrich

Forsyth, Peter Pace, Noemi Wieczorek-Kosmala, Monika

Gatto, Riccardo Pacelli, Graziella Yang, Feng

Gerber, Hans-Ulrich Peter, Richard Young, Stephen D.

Goldys, Beniamin Pichler, Alois Zapatero, Juan Pablo Rincón

Gómez-Ullate, David Pirra, Marco Zhao, Guangliang

Greenhalgh-Stanley, Nadia Poitras, Geoffrey Zhu, Hui

Hieber, Peter Poulsen, Rolf Ziegel, Johanna F. Huang, Xin Puccetti, Giovanni Ziveyi, Jonathan

Iglesias, Alberto



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).