



Editorial Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Inorganics* in 2015

Inorganics Editorial Office,

Published: 26 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; inorganics@mdpi.com

The editors of *Inorganics* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Albrecht-Schmitt, Thomas E. Amgoune, Abderrahmane Anderson, Travis M. Ayllon, Jose-Antonio Baker, Robert Benedetti, Michele Berthet, Jean-Claude Borbas, K. Eszter Boskovic, Colette Bruce, Mitchell Burns, Peter C. Carbó, Jorge J. Casey, William Cavaleiro, Ana M.V. Chau, Joseph Lik Hang Cloke, F. Geoffrey N. Crespo, Margarita Cui, Dongmei Edelmann, Frank Emmanuel, Cadot Evangelisti, Marco Fanizzi, Francesco Ferguson, Stuart Floquet, Sebastien Galán-Mascarós, José Ramón Geletii, Yurii V. Gimeno, M. Concepción Gordon, John C.

Laguna, Antonio Lalinde, Elena Latour, J.-M. Le Fur, Eric Le Guennic, Boris Lippolis, Vito Liu, Tianbo Loiseau, Thierry López, Concepción López de Luzuriaga, José M. Luber, Sandra Luo, Yi Mbomekallé, Israël-Martyr Meyer, Gerd Mills, David Mohamed, Ahmed Natile, Giovani Natrajan, Louise Nishibayashi, Yoshiaki Nocton, Grégory Ok, Kang Min Parac-Vogt, Tatjana N. Piccinin, Simone Platt, Andrew W.G. Pope, Michael T. Pushkar, Yulia Reinoso, Santiago Ritchie, Christopher

Gregory, Duncan H. Gros, Claude P. Gueorguiev, G.K. Gutiérrez-Zorrilla, Juan M. Ham, Hyung Chul Hayashi, Takashi Hayashi, Yoshihito Helm, Lothar Hill, Craig L. Hultzsch, Kai C. Ito, Jun-ichi Jiang, Junhua Jin, Rongchao Junk, Peter C. Kim, Yi-Yeoun Kiplinger, Jaqueline L. Ko, Chi-chiu Kortz, Ulrich Kostakis, George Kuwata, Shigeki

Roh, Kwang Chul Schelter, Eric Soderholm, L. Sokolov, Maxim Song, Jie Stamatatos, Theocharis C. Staples, Richard J. Strassert, Cristian A. Streb, Carsten Sutter, Jean-pascal Tillard, Monique Ueda, Tadaharu Van Deun, Rik Villanneau, Richard Visseaux, Marc Walensky, Justin Wolf, Stephan E. Yan, Bangbo Yoshikawa, Hirofumi



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).