



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Fluids in 2016

Fluids Editorial Office

Published: 11 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; fluids@mdpi.com

The editors of *Fluids* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Fluids*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Fluids* in 2016:

Abbasi, Emad
Badin, Gualtiero
Bakhtiyarov, Sayavur
Benilov, Eugene
Beris, Antony
Bertola, Volfango
Bhagwat, Swanand M.
Bhushan, Shanti
Bisi, Marzia
Bolintineanu, Dan S.
Bons, Jeffrey
Broadbridge, Philip

Buhler, Oliver Capobianchi, Massimo Carmi, Shlomo Chandra, Sanjeev Chesneau, Xavier Crockett, Julie Cromer, Michael Dettmer, Wulf

Brush, Lucien N.

Dewar, William Drazer, German Drikakis, Dimitris

Ekmekci, Alis

Dewar, Bill

Ellahi, Prof. Rahmat Estellé, Patrice Feng, Yu Foysi, Holger Gidaspow, Dimitri Grecov, Dana Groeskamp, Sjoerd

Gu, Yibei Gualtieri, Carlo Haller, George Hochenauer, Christoph

Hogg, Andy
Huang, Weimin
Huck, Thierry
Janßen, Christian F.
Johnson, Edward
Kamenkovich, Igor
Karimipour, Arash
Kelley, Daniel E.
Khosronejad, Ali
Kim, Kyoungjin
Kim, Min Chan
Klika, Václav

Kim, Min Chan Klika, Václav Kosar, Ali Krämer, Ewald Kravtsov, Sergey Krishnamurti, Ruby Kubokawa, Atsushi Le Dizès, Stéphane Leonardi, Christopher R.

Li, Guoqiang Li, Xiaolin Lilly, Jonathan M. Lipowsky, Herbert Liu, I.-Chung

Lynch, Stephen
Lysenko, Dmitry A.
Mahmoudi, Seyed
Malvé, Mauro
Markides, Christos
Marshall, David
McDougall, Trevor
McWilliams, James C.
Meunier, Patrice
Montazeri, Hamid
Morency, François
Mulone, Giuseppe
Myers, Matthew R.

Nadiga, Balasubramanya T.

Naser, Jamal Nazarenko, Sergey Nichols, Andy Fluids 2017, 2, 3

Nicoud, Franck Radko, Timour Tanner, Roger Nield, Don Radl, Stefan Tenhunen, Jyrki Nishi, Yoshiki Rayz, Vitaliy Tryggvason, Gretar Nurser, George Rees, Andrew Vasquez, Paula Ogata, Satoshi Reinaud, Jean Noel Wada, Shigeo Wadnerkar, Divyamaan Ozgokmen, Tamay Rionero, Salvatore Pacek, Andrzej Roullet, Guillaume Wedgewood, Lewis E. Pascoa, Jose Sahin, Iskender Weiss, Jeffrey Pasquino, Rossana Schlegel, Joshua P. Wilson, Stephen Peter, Vadasz Scholle, Markus Wu, Wei-Tao Poncet, Sébastien Shadden, Shawn Yao, Donggang Ponte Castaneda, Pedro Sheremet, M.A. Yeoh, Guan Heng Pralits, Jan Oscar Sheremet, Vitalii Yun, Rin Prasser, Horst-Michael Sheriff, Jawaad Zhao, Jiyun Pu, Jaan Hui Tabet, Fouzi Zhou, Hong Quaini, Annalisa Tailleux, Remi Zhou, Zhifu



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).