



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of C in 2016

C Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; c@mdpi.com

Published: 11 January 2017

The editors of *C* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these intiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *C*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *C* in 2016:

Adachi, Naoya	Fischetti, Massimo V.	Manos, Manolis
Akhavan, Omid	Flox, Cristina	Mantripragada, Hari C.
Alatalo, Sara-Maaria	Francia, Carlotta	Mokaya, Robert
Alexis, Frank	Fu, Yongzhu	Nie, Zhenggang
Andrieux, Fabrice	Fujita, Shin-ichiro	Orbaek White, Alvin
Barretta, Raffaele	Girousi, Stella	Park, Soo-Jin
Barroso-Bogeat, Adrián	Gough, Clair	Pozuelo, Javier
Bello, Abdulhakeem	Guo, Chaohua	Qiang, Zhe
Brun, Nicolas	Hiete, Michael	Ramidi, Punnamchandar
Casula, Maria F.	Ikeda, Atsushi	Ratnakumar, B. V.
Cirillo, Giuseppe	Iniesta, Jesus	Roger, Leblanc
Clyburne, Jason	Janegitz, Bruno Campos	Schubert, Tim
Creamer, Anne Elise	Jansen, Andrew N.	Sharifi, Tiva
Damodaran, Krishnan	Ji, Xiaobo	Simonin, Loic
David, Lamuel	Kalantar Zadeh, Kourosh	Singh, Gurpreet
Davies, Trevor	Keeley, Gareth P.	Strano, Michael
De La Escosura, Alfredo	Kickelbick, Guido	Strozzi, Matteo
Desvergne, Jean Pierre	Koskinen, Pekka	Takeguchi, Tatsuya
Ding, Daowei	Lee, Cheng-Ming	Valentini, Luca
Dixon, David A.	Lei, Weiwei	Vallés, Cristina
Duong, Hai M.	Locatelli, Clinio	Vidal, Hilario

C 2016, 3, 2

Videira, Romeu A.Xiong, HuiZandi, OmidWebley, PaulYe, DelaiZhang, MinfangWilts, HenningYeh, Yin-TingZhang, Sanliang



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).