



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Cryptography in 2017

## Cryptography Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Published: 16 January 2018

Peer review is an essential part in the publication process, ensuring that Cryptography maintains high quality standards for its published papers. In 2017, a total of 21 papers were published in the journal. Thanks to the cooperation of our reviewers, the median time to first decision was 26 days and the median time to publication was 56 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their time and dedication in 2017:

Abdmeziem, Mohammed Riyadh

Amirtharajan, Rengarajan

Assad, Syed Bacco, Davide

Baharon, Mohd Rizuan Banik, Subhadeep Bansarkhani, Rachid El

Boström, Kim Joris

Bun, Mark

Cambou, Bertrand Campo Vázquez, Celeste

Catuogno, Luigi

Chen, Hsing-Chung Jack

Chen, Bing-Chang Chou, Jue-Sam Coluccia, Angelo Conchon, Emmanuel Couchot, Jean-François Cruz-Hernández, César

Deligiannidis, Leon Demertzis, Konstantinos

Ducas, Léo

Fidas, Christos A. FRANÇOIS, Michael

Gaborit, Philippe Ganji, Fatemeh García, Boni

Giannakis, Konstantinos

Guilley, Sylvain Halevi, Tzipora

Haskell-Dowland, Paul Hernandez-Castro, Carlos J.

Hirose, Shoichi Hong, Wien

Iliyasu, Abdullah M.

Jiang, Xiaohong Jonker, Hugo

Kim, Myungsun Kim, Cheonshik

Koenig, Reto

Kumar, Pardeep Lashkari, Arash Habibi

Lee, Jooyoung Lee, Cheng-Chi

Leordeanu, Catalin Leu, Fang-Yie

Litchfield, Alan T. Luo, Yiyuan Ma, Yu Tak

Martin, Keith Murty, Kumar

Mustafa, Mustafa A. Neumann, Stephan

Ogiela, Marek R. Pan, Lei

Pehl, Michael Pivoluska, Matej

Plesch, Martin Puech, William

Rass, Stefan Rottondi, Cristina Rzonca, Dariusz

Seo, Hwajeong Simplicio, Marcos

Simpson, Leonie Ruth Souto, André

Syed, Zahid Tse, Daniel W.K. *Cryptography* **2018**, 2, 2

Tsikerdekis, Michael Yoav, Weizman Tzeng, Wen-Guey Wenzel, Jakob Vătăjelu, Elena Ioana Xagawa, Keita Verticale, Giacomo Xi, Ping Vessio, Gennaro Xie, Jiafeng Vogt, Andreas Xiong, Maosheng Wan, Zhiguo Yang, Wencheng Wang, Kevin Zhang, Fangguo Wang, Hua



© 2018 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).