



## **Editorial Acknowledgement to Reviewers of** *Pharmacy* **in 2016**

## **Pharmacy Editorial Office**

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; pharmacy@mdpi.com

The editors of *pharmacy* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *pharmacy*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *pharmacy* in 2016:

Abraham, Olufunmilola Duong, Phu Horgas, Ann Al-Khalisi, Nabil Echeverri, Margarita Hoti, Kreshnik Alzubaidy, Hamza Fitzsimons, Sabrina Illuminati, Giulio Andersen, John Sahl Frymoyer, Adam Irwin, Amy Attaran, Amir Fuller, Joanne Jacka, Lisa Austin, Zubin Gallagher, Helen C. Jann, Michael W. Banh, Hoan Linh Gallagher, Paul Kanmaz, Tina J. Bazaldua, Oralia García-de-Acilu, Marina Kaufmann, Christopher Bhagavathula, Akshaya Godman, Brian Kearney, Kevin R. Srikanth Golding, Jean Killion, Cheryl M. Black, Esther P. Goldman, Joanne King, Derek Blacklock, Claire Gordon, Morris Knaggs, Roger Blackwelder, Reid B. Gregory, Richard L. Kulik, Alexander Brown, Frank Grieve, Lorin Loewen, Peter Brown, Lawrence M. Grootendorst, Paul Louie, Jessica Cavaco, Afonso Gumber, Anil Louizos, Christopher Clavarino, Alexandra Gunaldo, Tina Patel Loza, Kateryna Clover, Richard D. Guy, Richard Luctkar-Flude, Marian De Loof, Hans Hart, Nancy B. Ma, Carolyn Depken, Diane Herr, Daniel L. Maine, Lucinda Herrera, Helena Manolis, Antonis Deshpande, Maithili Dicpinigaitis, Peter Hess, Rick Maynard, Gregg Donohoe, Krista Larson Hill, Lucas Grant McKenzie, Catherine Donyai, Parastou Hillman, Ashley McLaughlin, Jacqueline E. Dörr, Tobias Hilton, Andrea Mestrovic, Arijana Drlica, Karl Hoekman, Jarno Mitchell, Scott G.

Mixon, Amanda S. Nye, Carla Pascal, Odou Patel, Rachana J. Pickering, Gisèle Pinal, Rodolfo Pound, Pandora Prieto-Centurion, Valentin Reefhuis, Jennita Refai, Deema Reidt, Shannon Reilly, Timothy Reiners, Torsten Ringbaek, Thomas Rivers, Peter Rosenthal, Meagan Ryan, Kath Ryan, Melody Salter, Charlotte Schulz, Lucas Sejling, Anne-Sophie Skelley, Jessica Skoy, Elizabeth Sohn, Minji Sõukand, Renata Stranges, Paul M. Strøm, Thomas Studahl, Marie Stupans, Ieva Terry, David Tofade, Toyin Tran, Hieu T. Tudor, Anca Tulkens, Paul M. Unno, Keiko Vaismoradi, Mojtaba Van Den Oever, Huub L.A. Viñas, Miguel Vogler, Sabine Watzak, Bree Werremeyer, Amy B. Witry, Matthew J Wright, David Xavioer, Sharon Yau, Wai Ping



© 2017 by the authors. Submitted for possible open access publication under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).