

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to announce the winners of the *Energies* 10th Anniversary Outstanding Reviewer Awards:

1. A paper certificate with 500 Swiss Francs (CHF):

Prof. Lennart Harnefors Prof. Michael Fowler Prof. Shigeo Yoshida

2. A paper reviewer certificate and one free *Energies* paper in 2019:

Prof. Larry Erickson Dr. Jordi-Roger Riba
Prof. Ernst Gockenbach Prof. Alex Van Den Bossche
Prof. Brian Johnson Assoc. Prof. Antonio Laudani

3. An electronic reviewer certificate and one 50% discount on an *Energies* paper in 2019:

Prof. Mauro Mongiardo Dr. G.M. SHAFIULLAH
Prof. José A. Jiménez Dr. Georgios Mavropoulos
Dr. Stefano Rinaldi Dr. Eliseu Monteiro
Dr. Antonio Rovira Dr. Simone Baldi
Dr. Paolo Mercorelli Dr. J.C. Hernandez

4. An electronic reviewer certificate:

Assoc. Prof. Yie-Tone Chen

Dr. Sonia F. Pinto
Dr. Ricardo Jorge Bessa
Prof. Francisco Manzano-Agugliaro
Dr. Nicholas Apergis
Dr. Teuvo Suntio
Dr. Lambros T. Doulos
Dr. Silvio Simani
Dr. Arkadiusz Jamrozik
Dr. Raul Rabinovici
Dr. Georgios Konstantinou
Dr. Simona Silvia Merola
Dr. Mahmood Shafiee

10TH ANNIVERSARY OUTSTANDING REVIEWER AWARDS

WINNERS

The winners were selected based on the quantity and quality of their reviews. We would further like to acknowledge all the other reviewers who have generously dedicated their time and effort to reviewing manuscripts submitted to *Energies*.

Congratulations to all of them on their excellent reviews and well-earned awards!

